RC beam nonlinear with Mohr-Coulomb

Hi,
I'm modelling a reinforced concrete beam in 4 point flexure testing and comparing fem with experimental results. It's just a simple modelling because I'm still learning fem (I must include stirrups and improve force, constrains and mesh conditions, among other things...).

EXPERIMENTAL BEAM: 70x140x1200mm rc beam containing 2 steel rebars (12,5mm each) in the tension zone. Rupture occured at 36kN with crushed concrete in compression zone between the applied load.

MODELLING: embedded steel reinforcement; concrete compression-only material (parameters in mecway file attached); nonlinear 3d analisys (parameters in mecway file attached); fyk=500MPa (equal to experimental value); fck=30MPa (equal to experimental value); Mohr-Coulomb (MC) parameters: T1=1MPa (asssumed), T3=-30MPa (adapted from mecway: 29,775MPa measured in top center node), phi=30degrees (assumed), fck=30MPa

I' m considering this for the results analisys:
1- The von Mises effective stress is compared to the material yield stress for steel. Failure in steel rebars is predicted 
to occur when the von Mises value reaches the yield stress.
2 - The MC stress is is compared to the material compressive strength for concrete. Failure in concrete is predicted 
to occur when the MC value in compression zone reaches compressive strength.
3- The 1st principal stress (T1) gives the maximum tensile stress induced in the beam due to the loading conditions; The 3rd principal stress (T3) relates to the maximum compressive stress due to the loading conditions.
4 - Safety factor (SF) for ductile materials = Yield strength/(higher value between Von Mises and T1)
Safety factor for brittle materials = Compressive strength/(higher value between MC in compression zone and T3)